REBUILDING

Kontakt

Ida Winge Andersen   Daglig leder | Partner | Arkitekt  +47 99 54 27 80  ida@rebuilding.no

Ida Winge Andersen

Daglig leder | Partner | Arkitekt

+47 99 54 27 80

ida@rebuilding.no

Børge Opheim   Arkitekt  +47 93 49 77 99  borge@rebuilding.no

Børge Opheim

Arkitekt

+47 93 49 77 99

borge@rebuilding.no



Juan Ruiz Anton   Arkitekt  +47 90253070  juan@rebuilding.no

Juan Ruiz Anton

Arkitekt

+47 90253070

juan@rebuilding.no

Wenche Andreassen   Arkitekt  +47 99 79 11 44  wenche@rebuilding.no

Wenche Andreassen

Arkitekt

+47 99 79 11 44

wenche@rebuilding.no

Mathias Kempton   Arkitekt  +47 98 83 48 92  mathias@rebuilding.no

Mathias Kempton

Arkitekt

+47 98 83 48 92

mathias@rebuilding.no

Petter Habostad   Arkitekt  + 47 959 43 848  petter@rebuilding.no

Petter Habostad

Arkitekt

+ 47 959 43 848

petter@rebuilding.no

Karl Smith-Meyer   Arkitekt  +47 92 98 73 97  karl@rebuilding.no

Karl Smith-Meyer

Arkitekt

+47 92 98 73 97

karl@rebuilding.no

Elin Jore Larsen   Office Manager  +47 459 61 997  el@rodeo-arkitekter.no

Elin Jore Larsen

Office Manager

+47 459 61 997

el@rodeo-arkitekter.no

 

REBUILDING AS
Youngstorget 2A | 0181 Oslo | Norway